Super-heavy special off-road vehicle
Location:Index > Products > Special Vehicle > Super-heavy special off-road vehicle

    The super-heavy special off-road vehicle chassis developed and manufactured by Wanshan Company features super-heavy load capacity, multi-axle steering, all-wheel drive and high mobility, and has good overall performance, reasonable overall layout, high environmental adaptability and high loading capacity. It is suitable to operate under severe working environment, such as plateau area at altitude of more than 5000m and at the temperature range of -40℃ to +50℃.

    1. Breakaway driving axle, a variety of independent suspension structure,car frame with high section Z-shaped stringer of welded riveting structure,and ventilation system placed in the chassis ensures a wading depth of up to 1.2m.

    2. Off-road tires with ultra-low-pressure and wide section, equipped with inflation system, tire pressure adjustable.

    3. Mechanical transmission, and hydraulic power steering system, with emergency steering function.

    4. Braking system incorporating gas-oil brake and fully hydraulic brake; in addition to the service brake, emergency brake and parking brake, auxiliary braking devices such as downhill retarder and engine exhaust brake are equipped.

    5.Metal cab and fiberglass cab available for your choice.

  • Super-heavy special off-road vehicle

Copyright : Hubei Sanjiang Space Wanshan Special Vehicle CO.,LTD Copyright 2015 power by wanshan all rights reserved. 鄂ICP备09005759号
Links:China Aerospace ScienceSanjiang group, China Aerospace Corporation

超重型特种越野车
当前位置:首页 > 产品与应用 > 特种车辆 > 超重型特种越野车

   万山公司研制生产的超重型特种越野车底盘具有超重型、多轴转向、全轮驱动、高机动等特点,总体性能好,整体布局合理,环境适应性强,承载能力大,可在-40~+50℃条件下以及海拔5000m以上高原地区正常工作。

   1.采用断开式驱动桥、多种独立悬架结构;车架采用焊铆结构高断面“Z”形纵梁;底盘设有通气系统,保证了底盘涉水深度可达1.2m。

   2.采用超低压宽断面越野轮胎,设有轮胎充放气系统,轮胎压力可调。

   3.采用机械传动、液压助力转向系统,具有应急转向功能。

   4.制动系统有气-油制动、全气制动等制动型式,除行车制动、应急制动、驻车制动外,还设有下坡缓速器、发动机排气制动等辅助制动装置。

   5.驾驶室有金属和玻璃钢两种材质。

  • 超重型特种越野车

版权所有: 湖北三江航天万山特种车辆有限公司 Copyright 2015 power by wanshan all rights reserved. 鄂ICP备06022836号 技术支持:捷讯技术
友情链接:中国航天科工集团公司中国航天三江集团公司