Equipment capacity
Location:Index > About us > Equipment capacity

    As a large ground-based equipment manufacturer under the control of China Sanjiang Space Group, Wanshan Company is a designated automobile manufacturer included in a national plan and one of China's Top 500 largest mechanical engineering enterprises.

    Over the years, the Company has devoted itself to the building of core capability and the upgrading of development capability; till now, it owns over 2,000 units of various kinds of processing machineries, including 73 sets of large, key expensive, rare and precision equipment, more than 40 sets of CNC machining equipment represented by 8m CNC gantry milling and boring machine, 800-ton CNC bending machine (8 meters), CNC flame underwater plasma cutting machine, 15m CNC drilling center, and vertical and horizontal machining centers. Consequently, it has high manufacturing and quality assurance capabilities for large mechanical products, such as casting, forging, welding, gear cutting, machining, and chassis assembly and commissioning chassis.

    I. Manufacturing capabilities centered on heavy-duty off-road vehicle (chassis) assembly, overall commissioning and testing, and processing of large structural components and medium and large parts precision machining are developed.

    (I) CNC machining technology

    Through technological innovation, the Company has newly built a medium and large parts precision machining line represented by key chassis parts processing line for batch production; has been equipped with high-precision CNC machining equipment such as turning center (QUEST51), vertical machining center (VTC20B, KT1500V), horizontal machining center (MA-60HB), drilling center (ZH7332), CNC cylindrical grinder (H261), CNC spline shaft miller (YJK6012), CNC horizontal boring and milling machine (FK110), CNC wheel lathe (CK7963A) and CNC wire cutting machine, as well as high precision detection equipment such as coordinate measuring machine, tool setter and roughness gauge, and established a DNC network of CNC machine tools; based on the workshop rationalization demonstration projects and CAD/CAPP/CAM integration, has modified processing methods of core components and parts of heavy-duty off-road vehicles, resulting in more reasonable logistics; and has realized CNC machining and virtual manufacturing of all core components and parts of complete vehicle and chassis (including wheels and axles), improving processing efficiency and flexibility.

    (II) Large structures forming and welding technology

    Along with the technological innovation, the Company has transformed large structural component production lines, configured large structural component plate-welding and processing equipment including plate pretreatment production line, car frame riveting connecting production line, leveling machine (CDW43S), CNC hydraulic bending machine (WPE800/80), edge milling machine, CNC flame underwater plasma cutting machine, welding robot and welding insulation compartment as well as large mechanical processing equipment including 15m CNC drilling center and 8m CNC gantry boring and milling machine (XKA2125×80), accumulating rich experience in production and processing of large structural components. It realizes the full numerical control for the structural components of heavy-duty off-road vehicle from blanking, sheet pretreatment, bending and forming to welding, greatly improving the quality assurance in the whole process of structural components and meeting the requirements of heavy-duty off-road vehicle production.

    (III) Manufacturing technology of wheels, axles, transfer cases and other transmission components

    Through the technological transformation of wheel and axle assembly production line, the Company has newly built wheel and axle key parts and assembly parts processing production line, assembly line, detection line and loading test device, configured turning center (CTX500S2), heavy cutting vertical machining center (MA-650VB), horizontal machining center (MA-60HB), CNC end face cylindrical grinder (MKS1632×750), CNC vertical lathe (CK5116F), CNC drilling center (ZH7440), wheel and axle assembly line, wheel and axle idling test bed, wheel and axle loading test bed, wheel and axle high warehouse, as well as high-precision processing and testing equipment and special detection and testing equipment including roughness instrument, electronic pull testing machine, metalloscope and single arm measuring and marking instrument, improving processing capacity and quality for wheels and axles, the key supporting parts of heavy-duty off-road vehicle chassis, consummating the processing, assembly and testing methods of transmission parts such as transfer cases, wheels and axles, and extending the range of supporting parts and components of heavy-duty off-road vehicle chassis.

    (IV) Ferrous metal casting technology

    To meet the production requirement of heavy-duty off-road vehicle (including chassis), the Company has transformed the ferrous metal casting production line and increased the ferrous metal casting production area, and has equipped the plant with a 1T medium frequency induction furnace, bogie-hearth resistance furnace, shot blasting machine, sand mixer and wood-based processing equipment, and improved ferrous metal casting furnace analysis equipment and modeling detection equipment which guarantee an annual output capacity of 1,000 tons of castings. Meanwhile, the Company, after successfully solving several technical difficulties such as reducing casting weight and complex steel castings technology research, has mastered new technical processes such as insulation supplement and CO2 blowing and curing, ensuring the stability of ferrous metal casting and improving casting quality.

    II. Advanced product detection technology

    In recent years, the technological innovation and upgrading have brought the Company with advanced detection equipment in China, having the full-process product quality from incoming raw material and component control, precision dimension control during product processing, shape and position tolerance detection to assembly testing and complete vehicle test under effective control.

    In terms of incoming raw material and component detection, the plant has been equipped with advanced metal analyzers, metalloscope, electronic universal testing machine, sealing elements test bed, electrical components test bed, pneumatic components test bed, hydraulic components comprehensive test bed, etc.
In the processing control, the Company owns coordinate measuring machine, single arm three-dimensional measuring and marking instrument, gear parameter measuring instrument, universal measuring machine, coating thickness tester and so on, and equips itself with multiple advanced detection equipment such as real-time imaging detection machine, ultrasonic flaw detector, X-ray machine, magnetic powder detection machine.

    For material analysis, the Company has introduced in advanced physical and chemical detection equipment, including spectrometer, tensile testing machine and reading microscope, improving its detection capability in material applications.

    The testing equipment incorporates components and chassis assembly, commissioning, measuring and testing equipment and instruments and non-standard but special equipment. The test beds including wheel and axle idling test bed, wheel and axle loading test bed, transfer case test bed and chassis rain test bed have the chassis assembly quality during the whole process from parts and components to the last assembly, overall commissioning and testing under effective control, ensuring the performance of complete vehicle.

    III. Wide application of enterprise information technology

    Wanshan Company has greatly promoted the application of information technology in the design and manufacturing of special off-road vehicles. At present, the Company has constructed a local area network, completed the overall CIMS design for enterprise information technology application, widely applied CAD, CAPP, CAM, PDM, CAE and other software in product design and development and process design, and established a good cooperative relationship with many universities, companies and research institutes, based on which the Company has developed jointly or independently a number of software suitable for development and production of military products, and realized 3C integration (CAD/CAPP/CAM) and DNC network management of main CNC production workshop. On the other hand, it has advanced the applications of office automation and financial management, constructed two-stage Manufacturing Resource Management System (MRPII) across the Group, and carried out the coding standard system construction. Moreover, human resource management application has been done by cooperating with China Aerospace Science and Industry Corporation. During the practice of IT application in recent years, the enterprise information technology has undergone a rapid development while a prototype of a digital enterprise has come into being, effectively improving management level and the quality of work, which demonstrates the role of effectiveness multiplicator of the information technology in research and production.
 

Copyright : Hubei Sanjiang Space Wanshan Special Vehicle CO.,LTD Copyright 2015 power by wanshan all rights reserved. 鄂ICP备09005759号
Links:China Aerospace ScienceSanjiang group, China Aerospace Corporation

设备能力
当前位置:首页 > 关于万山 > 设备能力
    万山公司是中国航天三江集团所属的大型地面设备生产厂,是国家计划内汽车定点生产厂家和中国500家最大机械工业企业之一。

多年来,万山公司长期致力于核心能力建设和发展能力提升,拥有各类加工设备2000余台套。其中精、大、贵、稀、关键设备73台,拥有以八米数控龙门铣镗床、800吨数控折弯机(8)、数控火焰水下等离子切割机、15数控钻削中心、立、卧式加工中心为代表的数控加工设备40余台套,具有较强的铸造、锻造、焊接、齿轮加工、机械加工、底盘总装调试等大型机械产品制造和质量保证能力。

一、形成了以重型越野车(底盘)总装、总调、试验,大型结构件加工,中、大型零件精密机械加工为核心的制造能力。

()数控加工技术

通过技术改造,公司新建了以批产关键底盘零部件加工生产线为代表的中、大型零件精密加工生产线,配备了车削中心(QUEST51)、立式加工中心(VTC20BKT1500V)、卧式加工中心(MA-60HB)、钻削中心(ZH7332)、数控外圆磨(H261)、数控花键轴铣(YJK6012)、数控卧式镗铣床(FK110)、数控轮毂车床(CK7963A)、数控线切割机等高精密数控加工设备,以及三坐标测量机、对刀仪、粗糙度仪等高精密检测设备,并建立了数控机床DNC网络,结合车间合理化示范工程和CAD/CAPP/CAM一体化建设,改变了重型越野车核心零部件的加工方法,使物流更趋合理,对整车和底盘(包括车轮、车桥)核心零部件全部实现了数控加工和虚拟制造,提高了零部件加工的效率和柔性。

()大型结构件成形、焊接技术

结合技术改造,公司改造了大型结构件生产线,配备了板材预处理生产线、车架铆接生产线、校平机(CDW43S)、数控液压折弯机(WPE800/80)、铣边机、数控火焰水下等离子切割机、焊接机器人(即将到位)、焊接保温室等大型结构件板焊加工设备,以及15数控钻削中心、八米数控龙门镗铣床(XKA2125×80)等大型机械加工设备,积累了丰富的大型结构件生产加工经验,使重型越野车结构件从下料、板材预处理、折弯成形到焊接全部实现了数控化,大大提高了结构件生产全过程的质量保证能力,满足了重型越野车生产的需要。

()车轮、车桥、分动器等传动部件制造技术

通过车轮、车桥总装生产线技术改造,公司新建了车轮、车桥关重件和总装直属件加工生产线、总装线、检测线、加载试验装置,配备了车削中心(CTX500S2)、重切削立式加工中心(MA-650VB)、卧式加工中心(MA-60HB)、数控端面外圆磨床(MKS1632×750)、数控立式车床(CK5116F)、数控钻削中心(ZH7440)、车轮车桥总装生产线、车轮车桥空载试验台、车轮车桥加载试验台、轮桥高位库房,以及粗糙度仪、电子拉力试验机、金项显微镜、单臂测量划线仪等高精度加工检测设备和专用检测试验设备,提高了重型越野车底盘关键配套部件车轮、车桥的加工能力和质量,使分动器、车轮、车桥等传动部件的加工、装配、试验手段趋于完善,扩展了重型越野车底盘的配套范围。

()黑色金属铸造技术

根据重型越野车(含底盘)的需要,公司改造了黑色金属铸造生产线,增大了黑色金属铸造的生产面积,配备了1吨中频感应加热炉、台车式电阻炉、抛丸清理机、混砂机、木型加工设备,以及完善的黑色金属铸造炉前分析设备,造型检测设备,具备年产1000吨铸件的能力。同时,公司经过开展铸件减重工艺攻关、复杂铸钢件工艺攻关等多项工艺攻关,掌握了保温补贴、CO2吹气固化等新工艺,保证了黑色金属铸造的稳定性,提高了铸件质量。

二、先进的产品检测技术

近年来,通过技术改造,公司配备了国内先进的检测设备,从原材料、元器件入厂、产品加工过程高精度尺寸、形位公差检测到各总成试验及整车试验全过程产品质量都能得到有效控制。

在原材料元器件入厂检测方面,配备了国内外先进的金属材质分析仪,金相显微镜、电子万能试验机、密封元件试验台、电器元件试验台、气动元件试验台、液压元件综合试验台等。

在加工过程控制方面,配备了三座标测量机、单臂三维测量划线仪、齿轮参数测量仪、万能测量机、涂层厚度检测仪等,配备了实时成像探伤机、超声波探伤仪,X射线、磁粉探伤等先进探伤检测设备。

在材料分析方面,公司拥有光谱分析仪、拉力试验机、读数显微镜等先进的理化分析检测设备,使公司在材料应用领域具备了较强的检测手段能力。

在试验设备方面,系统地配备了部件装配、底盘总装、调试、测试、试验设备、仪器和专用非标设备。如车轮车桥空载试验台、车轮车桥加载试验台、分动器试验台、底盘淋雨试验台等,使底盘装配质量从零、部、组件,到最后总装、总调、试验的全过程,均得到了有效控制,确保了整车的性能。

三、企业信息化技术得到了普遍应用

万山公司在特种越野车的设计、制造方面,大力推广了信息技术的运用。目前,公司建立了局域网,完成了企业信息化建设的CIMS总体设计,在产品设计开发、工艺设计过程中广泛采用了CADCAPPCAMPDMCAE等软件,与高校、公司、科研院所建立了良好的合作关系,合作和自行开发了一批适用于基地军品研制生产的软件,实现了3CCAD/CAPP/CAM)一体化,实现了主要生产数控车间的DNC网络化管理。另一方面加大办公自动化、财务管理的应用,进行集团环境下两级制造资源管理系统(MRPII)建设,开展编码标准体系建设,同时,配合科工集团公司开展人力资源管理等应用。通过近几年的应用实践,企业信息化得到了高速的发展,已经建成了数字化企业的雏形,有力地提高了各项管理水平,改善了工作质量,使得信息技术在科研生产中发挥了效能倍增器的作用。

版权所有: 湖北三江航天万山特种车辆有限公司 Copyright 2015 power by wanshan all rights reserved. 鄂ICP备06022836号 技术支持:捷讯技术
友情链接:中国航天科工集团公司中国航天三江集团公司